AAPPM Mission Statement

To positively change the lives, practices and communities of podiatric physicians through leadership education, practice management education and sharing knowledge.

Meet Our Officers & Trustees



Animesh (Andy) Bhatia, DPM, CWS
Columbus Podiatry & Surgery, Inc.
Phone: (614) 885-3338

Vice President

Andrew Schneider, DPM
Tanglewood Foot Specialists
Phone: (713) 785-7881


Jonathan Purdy, DPM
The Foot Clinic, APMC
Phone: (337) 256-8494


Michael J. King, DPM
Upperline Health, Inc.
Phone: (508) 679-7706

Past President

Benjamin W. Weaver, DPM
Central Kansas Podiatry Associates
Phone: (316) 269-3338


Alan Bass, DPM

Jarrall Medical Management Consulting
Phone: (732) 866-4411

Jonathan Moore, DPM, MS

Cumberland Foot & Ankle Center
Phone: (606) 679-2773

D. Charles Greiner, DPM

Your Hometown Foot Care, Inc
Phone: (740) 353-6911

Tracey Toback, DPM

Toback Podiatry, PLLC
Phone: (845) 339-3338

Sev Hrwynak, DPM, MD, JD

The Sev Group
Phone: (847) 578-3262

Josh White, DPM, CPed

Phone: (973) 945-6827

Luke Hunter, DPM

The Foot and Ankle Clinic
of West Monroe 
Phone: (318) 366-9666